We are local investors. We buy houses in Cherokee County GA.

The map below shows the area in north metro Atlanta where we buy houses. We are located in Canton and invest in nearby areas.

Sell Fast Call Now!

Why Sell to Investors?

  • Selling your fixer upper house to an investor can save you time and money on renovations This lets you to move on sooner rather than later.
  • Selling to an investor can give you peace of mind and a quick sale.
  • Selling your fixer upper to an investor can give you cash in hand fast.

Selling Your House to Investors


We buy houses in any condition and any price range.

We Buy Houses Canton GA Metro Atlanta Call Now phone graphic

Call Now!

We Buy Houses in Cherokee County GA – Any Condition

Your house does not need to be in good condition for us to buy it. Actually, the worse condition the better for us.

As investors, we want to add value to a house that is in poor condition or at least in need of some repairs or updating.

We Buy Houses Cherokee County, Canton, GA

We Buy Houses in Cherokee County GA – Any Price.

As investors we can buy houses at any price point. It doesn’t matter if it is a cheap house or expensive. We are not afraid to invest in any price range.

We Buy Houses. Let us take the hassle out of house selling today.

Sell Your House Now

We make it easy for you to sell your house.

Call Me at 703-371-9548

Of course you should contact me right now to sell your house!

We Buy Houses Atlanta

Our house buying area is in the north metro Atlanta area including the following counties and cities:

Cherokee County – Canton, Holly Springs, Woodstock, Ball Ground, Waleska, Alpharetta, Acworth, Cumming, White.

Pickens County – Jasper, Ball Ground, Tate, Talking Rock, Nelson, Marble Hill, Ranger, Fairmont

Dawson County – Dawsonville, Jasper, Ellijay, Marble Hill

Forsyth County – Cumming, Ball Ground, Alpharetta, Gainesville, Suwanee.

North Fulton County – Alpharetta, Roswell, Milton, Johns Creek, Sandy Springs.

Cobb County – Kennesaw, Marietta, Powder Springs, Austell, Mableton, Smyrna, Vinings, East Cobb, Sandy Plains, Acworth.

Gordon County – Adairsville, Calhoun, Fairmont, Ranger, Rydal.

Bartow County – Cartersville, Acworth, White, Adairsville, Kingston, Emerson, Euharlee, Rome, Rydal, Taylorsville.

Paulding County – Dallas, Hiram, Acworth, Villa Rica, Temple, Rockmart, Powder Springs, Douglasville.

Gwinnett County – Lawrenceville, Buford, Sugar Hill, Suwanee, Duluth, Peachtree Corners, Norcross, Lilburn, Snellville, Grayson, Dacula.

Connect With Me